Log In
HHOOPS
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

2015-16 HHOOPS Registration

We hope you are enjoying the Summer!  

HHOOPs will open its Intramural Registration in late August and Travel Team Tryouts will begin in mid September.  

Want To Find Out More About The 'House Of HHoops' ????

Click Here to find out what we have been up to @HHOOPS

 

Interested in renting out gym????? email gym@hhoops.com

House of Hoops  
HHOOPs Intramural Update- 2016

 

All HHOOPS Intramural Teams have been either selected or drafted.  Our season kicks off with most teams practicing in early December.  If you have not been contacted by your Intramural Head Coach by 11/24, please reach out to the appropriate Age Group Director listed below and let them know. 

 

1st and 2nd Grade Director Girls Andy Fisher colemia2@gmail.com
1st and 2nd Grade Director Boys Pat Carroll  pgc91033@gmail.com
3rd Grade Director Boys TBD

3rd & 4th Director Girls

Kate Lynch kateb.lynch@gmail.com

4th Grade Director Boys TBD
Junior Boys Director (5th & 6th)

Patrick Costello pjcostello25@gmail.com

Junior Girls Director (5th & 6th)

Dan Smith dsmith@astm.org

Senior Boys Director (7th & 8th) Mike Fink mikefink1@verizon.net
Senior Girls Director (7th & 8th)

TBD

Super Seniors Boys (9 &10th) Dan Lafond dlafond@att.net
Super Seniors Boys (11&12th)

Jim Bruno  jbruno02@hotmail.com

2016-17 HHOOPS TRAVEL COACHES

3rd Grade Boys/ 8U- Ken Lutz - kenl@kennedy-companies.com

4th Grade Girls/ 9U- TBD - email Katie Lynch w/ any questions

kateblynch@gmail.com

4th Grade Boys / 9U- Mark Mulroy- mmulroy@republicservices.com

5th grade Girls / 10U Craig Andrews  craig@beholderproductions.com

5th Grade Boys/ 10U - Mike Mulligan & Bill Lavery  mmulligan@readsmoving.com lavs22@aol.com

6th Grade Girls / 11U - Dave Nelson DNelson@HHoops.com

6th Grade Boys/ 11U  - Dan O'Sullivan daniel.osullivan@lpl.com

7th Grade Girls / 12U- Candace Mattson  candace.mattson2@verizon.net

7th Grade Boys/ 12U - Mike Knouse  mknouse@verizon.net

7th grade Boys/ 12U=  Charles Halko  -  chalkojr@Comcast.net

8th Grade Girls / 13U -  Steve Flynn / Jason Walker- js.walker@comcast.net

8th Grade Boys / 13U - Jim Hahn- jhahn@bgmfg.com

 

*** if you have any travel related questions, please contact Travel Director Mike Knouse mknouse@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

HHoops Boys And Girls Basketball

 


 HHOOPs Intramural Players must reside within the Hatboro-Horsham School District.  Please contact asst Travel Director Mike Knouse (mknouse@verizon.net) regarding questions on travel or refer to travel tab on website.

 

 

Looking forward to a GREAT season!

HHOOPS Board

Providing the youth of our community a safe, fun, and competitive atmosphere, while promoting sportsmanship and athletic development.

Sign Up for our Email List

Enter your name and email address below to be added to the HHoops email list.

 

join our email list

 
connect with us
OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS
NON-PROFIT PARTNERS

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
THU, SEP 15, 2016  8:00PM- 9:00PM
HHOOPS BOARD MEETING
HHOOPS GYM 1250
THU, OCT 20, 2016  8:00PM- 9:00PM
HHOOPS BOARD MEETING
HHOOPS GYM 1250
THU, NOV 17, 2016  8:00PM- 9:00PM
HHOOPS BOARD MEETING
HHOOPS GYM 1250
THU, DEC 15, 2016  8:00PM- 9:00PM
HHOOPS BOARD MEETING
HHOOPS GYM 1250
View Event CalendarView Calendar

CONTACT US

1250 EASTON ROAD

HORSHAM PA  19044

GMARVIN[@]HHOOPS.COM

VISITORS SINCE

636,076

SEPTEMBER 1, 2012